Craftie Cafe: Lawn Fawn Cheery Christmas Card

Jo Herbert - 160517 - Christmas - Picture 1

Hello paper crafting peeps and welcome to today’s blog post. I am preparing for working on my Christmas in July projects. Now I know it’s a bit early to start working on it but the key for me as a full time worker, mum of 3 very active kids plus having an awesome hobby is to be organised and prepare. Around this time I start sketching out card layouts and designs that I can make in bulk. The colouring of the stamped images are what took the longest however when I mass produce this card I will get the kids to help with the stamping and colouring therefor making it into a family event.

All products and supplies are available at the Craftie Cafe store. Links below in the supplies table.

website_logo

Jo Herbert - 160517 - Christmas - Picture 2

Here is the you tube video to show you how I have made today’s card.

I hope you enjoyed today’s card and don’t forget to visit, like, subscribe or comment on any of my social media platforms.

Happy Paper Crafting.

Hugs Jo

Supplies & Tools

Leave a Reply

