Craftie Cafe: Baby Card with Ditress Oxides

website_logo

Hello papercrafting peeps and welcome to another blog post for Craftie Cafe online store.  In my video tutorial I have shown 3 methods using distress oxide inks to create these watercoloured type backgrounds for this card set. I have used a HUGE array of Distress Oxide Inks which I have listed below.

IMG_0544

I have also created a card with a die cut shadow / window with the Lawn Fawn stitched heart dies. The baby carriage has been paper pieced together with MFT Lucky Prints paper.

IMG_0545

IMG_0546

To embellish the cards off I have used Nuvo Crystal & gloss drops which I have listed below.

IMG_0548IMG_0549IMG_0550IMG_0552

Design-team-badge-V1

You Tube video link below –

a9261-supplies2b25262btools

Leave a Reply

