Craftie Cafe: Father’s Day Flip Card

jo Herbert - 080817 Father's Day Card Picture 1

Hi All and welcome to today’s blog post for Craftie Cafe design team. This month we are focusing on Father’s Day. I don’t know about you I just love interactive cards. I love the ‘wow factor’ these types of cards brings to the recipient. I can’t wait to give this card to my husband as I know he will enjoy it thoroughly.  I have used some fabulous products for today’s creation such as MFT, Wplus9, Impression Obsession & Ranger just to name a few.

jo Herbert - 080817 Father's Day Card Picture 2.jpg

Sit down , have a cup of tea and enjoy today’s video. Happy Paper Crafting

Hugs Jo

Supplies & Tools


Leave a Reply

