Hoppy Easter

IMG_9479

Happy Easter every bunny. Today I have played with the Lawn Fawn eggstra special easter stampset. I kept these tags super simple as I have made them for my kids. I asked “permission” from the Easter Bunny to  make these tags on behalf of the easter bunny to add them to their gifts.  Each year my kids either get PJ’s or a Cuddly bear / bunny or a little gift.  Each year we my husband and I try and make the gifts a as thoughtful as possible.

The tags are die cut from Reverse Confetti die set. All images have been coloured in with either Zig Clean Clear brush markers or blending pencils. Most products I have used have been purchased from Craftie Cafe. 

website_logo

IMG_9482

I have entered these tags in the latest Simon Says Stamp Blog Wednesday Challenge.

Leave a Reply

