Inspired By Stamping My Valentine’s Release stampset

Hi All, I have a treat for you today! As much as I love making cards I love creating gift tags to go along with gift sets that I have made. I just love seeing the recipients take such great care in looking at the tag let alone opening unwrapping their gift.
I hope today’s tag creations inspires you to add a little something when it comes to gift giving.
The acetate with gold foil accents is from Crate Paper wonder collection. I have used a range of heart punches and dies for these creations.
The inks used for the tags are Onyx Black Versafine, Versmark & Moment Luxe Love Letter.
On some tags I have used Super Fine Gold Embossing Powder to heat emboss some sentiments.
Cardstock for the tags are gold foil, black and white.

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 Comments Add yours

  1. vinita jain says:

    Wow, how awesome! Love all these gorgeous set of tags in the trend combo gold and black!!!

    Like

  2. Fabulous set of tags

    Like

  3. Mynn Kitchen says:

    These tags are all BEAUTIFUL, Jo! I LOVE the fun printed vellum–and the colors are so elegant! Sending HUGS! 🙂 Mynn xx

    Like

  4. ~ Kendra ~ says:

    What some beautiful tags!!!!

    Like

  5. Thank you kindly for your wonderful comment! Hugs Jo

    Like

  6. Thanks a million Vicki! Hugs Jo

    Like

  7. You are ever so kind Mynn with your lovely comment! Hugs to you Jo

    Like

  8. Thank you lovely Kendra! Hugs Jo

    Like

  9. Absolutely stunning Jo! I adore these! Thank you, J xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

