IBS : Summer Project

Hi All, today is about my summer beach page.
The stampset used for my page is “Summer Fun”. I have used different types of mediums on my page.  To start I have sprayed my page with some teal colour spritz . Behind the doily I added washi tape, a black chevron ribbon and lace. 
I have stamped the sentiments from the stampsets on white cardstock with black onyx ink on the right of the page and I stamped the palm trees randomly behind the doily and on the bottom left of the page.
To add some elements to the page I placed some buttons and sequins and drops of gold spray around the page.

Hope you enjoyed my page 🙂 Happy paper crafting peeps.

Leave a Reply

