Addicted to CAS : World

I have used the ORIGAMI MAP from Neat & Tangled.
I used my peerless transparent watercolours to colour the image in with my aqua painter.
I won this stampset from Jennifer McGuire Instagram giveaway.
This card is going to a gorgeous friend of mine who leaves to trek around overseas to help the less fortunate this week. I am going to miss her so much but she will be back in 6 months and I can’t wait to hear all about her journey.
I have entered this into the Addicted to Case Blog challenge –

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Kylie says:

    wow! Jo, this is perfect. Love all the colours you achieved with this and your world map is brilliant! Thanks so much for playing along at ATCAS xx

    Like

  2. I am so happy to hear that you won this Jo! That's awesome! Congratulations! xxx

    Like

  3. Jaklena says:

    beautiful idea!

    Like

  4. Julia Aston says:

    Love this stamp – great colors on this 'world' card!

    Like

  5. Sarah Gray says:

    Your watercolouring on this card is beautiful, Jo! Just perfect for the challenge 🙂

    Like

  6. I would not have thought that stamp set could make such a sweet card. Great job.

    Like

  7. Jaydee says:

    Your coloring is GORGEOUS and really highlights the stamp beautifully. So glad you joined us at ATCAS this week
    Jaydee

    Like

Leave a Reply

