December IBS

Hi All thanks for stopping by, today I have for you another Christmas Card to share.
I love layering this poinsettia stampset to have the 3D effect on my cards. To contrast the poinsettia I have used Gold Embossing powder on Real Red cardstock.  
To hold the layers together I have placed a antique brad in the middle.
I have added some sparkle by using Gold Glittered cardstock to match with the embossing powder.

http://www.inspiredbystamping.com/collections/stamps/products/background-basics-iii
http://www.inspiredbystamping.com/products/holiday-tags

One Comment Add yours

  1. Lovely use of gold and red – love the cut out window

    Like

Leave a Reply

